Wake and Whimsy

Favorite Valentine DIY’s: Part 2

Leave a comment

Hello, loves! Valentine’s Day is only a couple days away! In my last post I showed you some of my own little DIY’s. But now it’s time to share with you some lovely, unique projects I’ve found around the web. Every single one of these is sure to make your heart melt, and satisfy all your DIY desires. I encourage you to check out these websites, and indulge in all the sweet, crafty goodness. I’m sure you’ll fall in love with them as much as I have!

Adorable woodland wall art by Cupcakes and Crinolin

278684

““““““

I love these modern Valentines by Northstory. Who doesn’t adore a geometric print?

278631

““““““

We can’t forget about our animal lovers! These heart shaped bird feeders

by Pink Stripey Socks are just precious.

278460

““““““

I guarantee you have a coffee drinker in your life that would love these

adorable valentines by Confetti Sunshine

277709

““““““

Everyone needs romantic candles on V-Day! Check out these beauties by Henry Happened

277660

““““““

This heart shaped planter by The Paper Mama would make a lovely gift

1612

I hope you enjoy these unique, different Valentine projects, and that you feel inspired to make some of your own!

xoxo

Thoughts?

