Wake and Whimsy

Giveaway Winner!

Leave a comment

giveaway-winner-balloons

Thank you so very much to all who participated in my first giveaway! Although it had nothing to do with who was chosen, I absolutely loved reading all the interesting facts you posted! I am excited to do another one of these again soon. But for now, I suppose it is time to announce the winner. I wish I could have chosen all of you!

and-the-winner-is

{ SUE EMERSON }

CONGRATS, SUE! You won my knitted transitional infinity scarf!
Please contact me through email at: kellumcreations@gmail.com to claim your prize!

………

Thank you so much again to everyone who participated,

and thank you for following Wake & Whimsy!

signature2

Thoughts?

